Winter Wonderland
 
Join Us for a Wintery-Visit & Refreshments with Your Favorite EFRC Cats!
 
Saturday December 15, 2018
General Tour at 2:00pm 
 
Light Refreshments served in the office following the tour
(hot chocolate, cider and cookies)
Perfect time for last minute Christmas Shopping!
 
$10/adults
$5/under 12 
pay at the door
 
 

         
Please include name and address of honoree in special instructions so we know who to contact about your thoughtfulness.

Thank you for your continued support!


2221 E. Ashboro Road, Center Point, IN 47840
(812) 835-1130.
 
Open  10-5   Daily  (see Holiday Hours)
 
$10/adults   $5/children 12 & under
 
EFRC Monthly E-NEWS
 
 
 
  
HOLIDAY HOURS:
Closing at 2 PM on Wednesday November 21
Closed on Thursday November 22
Re-Open at 10 AM on Friday November 23

Closing at Noon on Monday December 24
Closed on Tuesday December 25
Re-Open at 10 AM on Wednesday December 26

Closing at Noon on Monday December 31
Closed on Tuesday January 1
Re-open at 10 AM on Wednesday January 2
 
Guests are NOT permitted to touch, pet or interact with EFRC cats